Canada Clean Fuels Head Office​

4425 Chesswood Drive
Toronto, ON M3J 2C2
Canada

T: 416-521-9533
F: 416-521-9368

1-855-521-9533

Sales Team

Greater Toronto Area

Lou Romano

Cell: 647-469-2397

Office: 416-521-9533 x103

Lromano@canadacleanfuels.com 

Northern Ontario

Tom O’Neill

Cell: 519-216-5717

Office: 416-521-9533

toneill@canadacleanfuels.com 

Southwestern Ontario

Dave Cadman

Cell: 289-455-1729

Office: 416-521-9533

dave@canadacleanfuels.com 

London Region

Emile Faddoul

Cell: 519-495-2475

Office: 416-521-9533

efaddoul@canadacleanfuels.com

Eastern Ontario Region

Che Powell

Cell: 613-885-7099

Office: 416-521-9533

che@canadacleanfuels.com

Eastern Ontario Manager

Richard Sauve

Cell: 613-805-8486

Office: 416-521-9533

rsauve@canadacleanfuels.com

Woodstock/Tillsonburg & Area

Randy Broughton

Cell: 519-495-0432

Office: 416-521-9533

rbroughton@canadacleanfuels.com

Grey & Bruce Counties

Larry (Chopper) Croft

Cell: 519-377-8137

Office: 416-521-9533

Larry@canadacleanfuels.com

Northern Ontario

Paul Lizotte

Cell: 705-691-5847

Office: 416-857-8777

plizotte@canadacleanfuels.com

Operations and Dispatch Team

Chief Operations Officer

Tom Edward

Cell: 613-805-8486

Office: 416-521-9533

tedward@canadacleanfuels.com

Fuel Supply Specialist

Jim Tanner

Cell: 647-641-1417

Office: 416-521-9533

jim.tanner@canadacleanfuels.com

Operations North

Claude Lefebvre

Cell: 705-845-6373

Office: 416-521-9533

claude@canadacleanfuels.com

AZ Operations

Oscar Vilchez

Cell: 416-989-0190

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9220

oscar@canadacleanfuels.com

AZ/Tractor-trailer/Cross-Border

Francesca Gravina

Cell: 647-268-3771

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 647-945-9218

francesca@canadacleanfuels.com

AZ/Tractor-trailer

Tracy Nixon-Spoor

Cell: 416-676-0642

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9220

tspoor@canadacleanfuels.com

AZ/Tractor-trailer

Margarita Cortez

Cell: 416-676-8889

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9220

mcortez@canadacleanfuels.com

DZ/Tandem

Usman (Ozzie) Chattha

Cell: 647-461-8572

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9368

Usman.chattha@canadacleanfuels.com

DZ/Tandem

Atif Aleem

Mobile: 416-434-7417

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

aaleem@canadacleanfuels.com

DZ/Tandem

Jas Gill

Cell: 416-989-1241

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9368

jgill@canadacleanfuels.com

Durham Region

Glenda Whyte

Mobile:  905-809-6401

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

glenda@canadacleanfuels.com

Trucks / On-site tanks

Aldo Bellisario

Mobile: 416-676-4373

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

aldo@canadacleanfuels.com

Grey & Bruce Counties,
Propane Administration

Nancy Mackison

Mobile: 519-377-4519

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

nmackison@canadacleanfuels.com

Health and Safety Team

Canada

Mark Lynds / Manager

Mobile: 647-206-4061

Office: 416-521-9533

mlynds@canadacleanfuels.com

Ontario

Gary Topp

Mobile: 905-379-8530

Office: 416-521-9533

gary@canadacleanfuels.com

Career Opportunities

With a strong focus on health and safety for each and every one of our valued employees, Canada Clean Fuels is an equal opportunity employer and welcomes applications from all interested individuals. At Canada Clean Fuels, we dedicate ourselves to delivering complete, customer-driven fuel solutions. Our team of industry professionals has worked to build a reputation for safety, on time delivery and customer service. Our work environment is fast-paced, innovative and highly interactive.  That is why Canada Clean Fuels is the fastest growing fuel delivery service in Ontario. Ready to join the team? Contact info@canadacleanfuels.com

Close Menu