Canada Clean Fuels Head Office​

4425 Chesswood Drive
Toronto, ON M3J 2C2
Canada

T: 416-521-9533
F: 416-521-9368

1-855-521-9533

Sales Team

Giovanni Angelucci 

VP Sales

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.101

GAngelucci@canadacleanfuels.com

 

Dave Cadman

Southwestern Ontario

Cell: 289-455-1729

Office: 416-521-9533

Dave@canadacleanfuels.com 

Richard Sauve

Eastern Ontario Manager

Cell: 613-805-8486

Office: 416-521-9533

RSauve@canadacleanfuels.com

Paul Lizotte

Northern Ontario

Cell: 705-691-5847

Office: 416-857-8777

PLizotte@canadacleanfuels.com

Lou Romano

Greater Toronto Area

Cell: 647-469-2397

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.103

LRomano@canadacleanfuels.com 

Emile Faddoul

London Region

Cell: 519-495-2475

Office: 416-521-9533

EFaddoul@canadacleanfuels.com

Randy Broughton

Woodstock/Tillsonburg & Area

Cell: 519-495-0432

Office: 416-521-9533

RBroughton@canadacleanfuels.com

Jim Tanner

Fuel Supply Specialist

Cell: 647-641-1417

Office: 416-521-9533

Jim.Tanner@canadacleanfuels.com

Tom O’Neill

Northern Ontario

Cell: 519-216-5717

Office: 416-521-9533

TOneill@canadacleanfuels.com 

Che Powell

Eastern Ontario Region

Cell: 613-885-7099

Office: 416-521-9533

Che@canadacleanfuels.com

Larry (Chopper) Croft

Grey & Bruce Counties

Cell: 519-377-8137

Office: 416-521-9533

Larry@canadacleanfuels.com

Operations and Dispatch Team

Operations

Tom Edward

Chief Operations Officer

Cell: 416-995-9540

Office: 416-521-9533

TEdward@canadacleanfuels.com

Norris Cobham

Toronto Terminal Manager

Cell: 416-320-7600

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.208

Fax: 416-521-9368

NCobham@canadacleanfuels.com

Glenda Whyte

Operations

Cell: 905-809-6401

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9368

Glenda@canadacleanfuels.com

Aldo Bellisario

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

Cell: 416-676-4373

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.203

Fax: 416-521-9368

Aldo@canadacleanfuels.com

Claude Lefebvre

Operations North

Cell: 705-845-6373

Office: 416-521-9533

Claude@canadacleanfuels.com

Michael Stojanoski

Director of Terminal Operations

Cell: 416-908-5090

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9368

MStojanoski@canadacleanfuels.com

Nancy Mackison

Grey & Bruce Counties,
Propane Administration

Cell: 519-377-4519

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9368

NMackison@canadacleanfuels.com

AZ Department

Oscar Vilchez

Operations Manager

Cell: 416-989-0190

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.204

Fax: 416-521-9220

Oscar@canadacleanfuels.com

Tracy Nixon-Spoor

Dispatcher

Cell: 416-676-0642

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.405

Fax: 416-521-9220

TSpoor@canadacleanfuels.com

Shehroz (Jay) Janjua

Dispatcher

Cell: 416-712-2964

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9220

JSheroz@canadacleanfuels.com

Kevin Chung

Dispatcher

Cell: 647-678-3701

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.310

Fax: 416-521-9220

KChung@canadacleanfuels.com

Margarita Cortez

Dispatcher

Cell: 647-461-8572

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.201

Fax: 416-521-9220

MCortez@canadacleanfuels.com

Chris Broadfield

Dispatcher

Cell: 647-210-2784

Office: 416-521-9533 

Fax: 416-521-9220

CBroadfieldcanadacleanfuels.com

DZ Department

Usman (Ozzie) Chattha

DZ Manager

Cell: 647-461-8572

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.202

Fax: 416-521-9368

Usman.Chattha@canadacleanfuels.com

Atif Aleem 

DZ Dispatcher

Cell: 416-434-7417

Office: 506-632-1307

Fax: 416-521-9220

AAleem@canadacleanfuels.com

Jas Gill 

DZ Dispatcher

Cell: 416-989-1241

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9368

JGill@canadacleanfuels.com

Health and Safety Team

Mark Lynds

Safety and Compliance

Cell: 647-206-4061

Office: 416-521-9533 ext.102

Fax: 416-521-9368

MLynds@canadacleanfuels.com

Gary Topp

Safety and Compliance

Cell: 905-379-8530

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-521-9368

Gary@canadacleanfuels.com

Career Opportunities

With a strong focus on health and safety for each and every one of our valued employees, Canada Clean Fuels is an equal opportunity employer and welcomes applications from all interested individuals. At Canada Clean Fuels, we dedicate ourselves to delivering complete, customer-driven fuel solutions. Our team of industry professionals has worked to build a reputation for safety, on time delivery and customer service. Our work environment is fast-paced, innovative and highly interactive.  That is why Canada Clean Fuels is the fastest growing fuel delivery service in Ontario. Ready to join the team? Contact info@canadacleanfuels.com

CCF Website Photos-31
Close Menu