Canada Clean Fuels Head Office​

4425 Chesswood Drive
Toronto, ON M3J 2C2
Canada

info@canadacleanfuels.com

T: 416-521-9533
F: 416-521-9368

1-855-521-9533

Sales Team

Greater Toronto Area

Lou Romano

Cell: 647-469-2397

Office: 416-521-9533 x103

Lromano@canadacleanfuels.com 

Northern Ontario

Tom O’Neill

Cell: 519-216-5717

Office: 416-521-9533

toneill@canadacleanfuels.com 

Southwestern Ontario

Dave Cadman

Cell: 289-455-1729

Office: 416-521-9533

dave@canadacleanfuels.com 

London Region

Emile Faddoul

Cell: 519-495-2475

Office: 416-521-9533

efaddoul@canadacleanfuels.com

Eastern Ontario Region

Che Powell

Cell: 613-885-7099

Office: 416-521-9533

che@canadacleanfuels.com

Woodstock/Tillsonburg & Area

Randy Broughton

Cell: 519-495-0432

Office: 416-521-9533

rbroughton@canadacleanfuels.com

Southwestern Ontario

Jeremy Toth

Cell:  1-519-520-7117

Office: 416-521-9533

Jeremytoth@canadacleanfuels.com

Grey Bruce County

Larry (Chopper) Croft

Cell: 519-377-8137

Office: 416-521-9533

Larry@canadacleanfuels.com

Northern Ontario

Paul Lizotte

Cell: 705-691-5847

Office: 416-857-8777

plizotte@canadacleanfuels.com

Operations and Dispatch Team

DZ/Tandem

Usman (Ozzie) Chattha

Mobile: 647-461-8572

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

Usman.chattha@canadacleanfuels.com

DZ/Tandem

Atif Aleem

Mobile: 416-434-7417

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

aaleem@canadacleanfuels.com

AZ/Tractor-trailer

Francesca Gravina

Mobile: 416-521-9533

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

dispatch@canadacleanfuels.com

AZ/Tractor-trailer

Oscar Vilchez

Mobile: 416-989-0190

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

oscar@canadacleanfuels.com

AZ/Tractor-trailer

Tracy Nixon-Spoor

Mobile: 416-676-0642

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

tspoor@canadacleanfuels.com

Durham Region

Glenda Whyte

Mobile:  905-809-6401

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

glenda@canadacleanfuels.com

Trucks / On-site tanks

Aldo Bellisario

Mobile: 416-676-4373

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

aldo@canadacleanfuels.com

Western Ontario

Nancy Mackison

Mobile: 519-377-4519

Office: 416-521-9533

Fax: 416-921-5220

nmackison@canadacleanfuels.com

Health and Safety Team

Canada

Mark Lynds / Manager

Mobile: 647-206-4061

Office: 416-521-9533

mlynds@canadacleanfuels.com

Ontario

Gary Topp

Mobile: 905-379-8530

Office: 416-521-9533

gary@canadacleanfuels.com

Career Opportunities

With a strong focus on health and safety for each and every one of our valued employees, Canada Clean Fuels is an equal opportunity employer and welcomes applications from all interested individuals. At Canada Clean Fuels, we dedicate ourselves to delivering complete, customer-driven fuel solutions. Our team of industry professionals has worked to build a reputation for safety, on time delivery and customer service. Our work environment is fast-paced, innovative and highly interactive.  That is why Canada Clean Fuels is the fastest growing fuel delivery service in Ontario. Ready to join the team? Contact info@canadacleanfuels.com

Close Menu